

GOVERNING BODY

GOVERNOR RESPONSIBILITIES 2023-2024

Area of Focus	Lead Governor
Chair of Governors Finance Safeguarding Attendance	Debbie Knight
Vice Chair English Finance	Aradhna Lawson
Maths	Ian Fuller
Health & Safety Finance	Mike Mackrory
Staff	Sarah Fisk
STEM Finance	Chris Dorr
EYFS Finance	Jade Wigley
Finance Wellbeing	Bolanle Johnson
Wellbeing	Nahla Fazi
Staff Finance	Nikk Esser